University Administration

The Administration

Title Name
President Christopher Callahan
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs Gretchen Edwalds-Gilbert
Chief Financial Officer James Walsh
Vice President for Enrollment Strategy Chris Ferguson
Vice President for Student Life Maria Blandizzi
Vice President for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Mary Lomax-Ghirarduzzi
Vice President for University Development and Alumni Relations Scott Biedermann
Chief General Counsel Lauren Schoenthaler
Chief Technology Officer Robert Henderson
Chief Communications Officer TBD
Athletics Director Adam Tschuor

Office of the Provost

Title Name
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs Gretchen Edwalds-Gilbert
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Joan Lin-Cereghino
Associate Provost & Chief of Staff Elisa Anders
Assistant Provost for Research David Ojcius
Associate Provost for Strategic Decision Making Mike Rogers
University Registrar Karen Johnson
Director of Academic Budget and Resources Marzieh Nightingale

School and College Deans

Title Name
Dean, College of the Pacific Lee Skinner
Associate Dean Cynthia Dobbs
Associate Dean Susan Mannon
Dean, Conservatory of Music Peter Witte
Interim Dean, Eberhardt School of Business Lewis Gale
Assistant Dean Abi Ingleton
Dean, Benerd College Patricia Campbell
Assistant Dean of Operations Kyle Harkness
Dean, School of Engineering and Computer Science Elizabeth Orwin
Associate Dean Michael Doherty
Dean, School of Health Sciences Nicoleta Bugnariu
Associate Dean of Student & Faculty Affairs TBD
Dean, Thomas J. Long School of Pharmacy Berit Gundersen
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Eric Boyce
Associate Dean for Graduate Education and Research Xiaoling Li
Associate Dean for Student Affairs Enrollment Management Marcus Ravnan
Associate Dean for Professional Programs Allen Shek
Assistant Dean for External Relations Nancy DeGuire
Associate Dean for Operations Linda Norton
Assistant Dean for Pre-Pharmacy and Pre-Health Affairs Marcus Ravnan
Dean, Pacific McGeorge School of Law Michael Hunter Schwartz
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs Mary-Beth Moylan
Associate Dean, Faculty Scholarship Mike Vitiello
Associate Dean, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Larry Levine
Assistant Dean, Office of Advancement Casandra Fernandez
Assistant Dean, Law Library James Wirrell
Assistant Dean, Student & Career Services Leah Adams
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, School of Health Sciences Tanisha Sparks
Sr. Assistant Dean of Admissions, Financial Aid, & Diversity & Initiatives Valerie James
Dean, Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry Nader A. Nadershahi
Executive Associate Dean Eve Cuny
Associate Dean, Clinical Services Des Gallagher
Associate Dean, Fiscal Services Edward Pegueros
Assistant Dean for Admissions, Student Life & Diversity Stan Constantino
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs Daniel J. Bender
Dean, University Library Niraj Chaudhary

Office of the Chief Operating Officer, Vice President for Business Operations

Title Name
Chief Financial Officer James Walsh
Chief People Officer, Human Resources Suong Ives
Assistant Vice President, Chief Facilities Officer Steve Greenwood
Chief Compliance Officer TBD
Director of Space Planning & Construction Management TBD
Director, Risk Management Roberta Martoza
Asst Dean, HR & Support Ops Kara Bell

Office of the Chief Financial Officer, Vice President for Budget & Finance

Title Name
Chief Financial Officer, Vice President for Budget & Finance James Walsh
Assistant Vice President, Treasury, CIO Bayani Manilay
Director, Financial Reporting Betty Flores
Chief Audit Executive, Internal Operations Heather Mariani (interim)
University Budget Director Jonallie Parra
Director, Procurement Services Ronda Marr
Director, Student Business Services Elizabeth Ledesma
Director, Payroll Services Alisha Groene (interim)
Accounts Payable Manager Kathy Gahn
Sponsored Programs Acctg/Reporting Manager Adriana Alicea
Director, E-Commerce Matt Camino

Office of the Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

Title Name
Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations Scott Biedermann
Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations Kelli Page
Senior Vice President for Development Molly Byrne
Executive Director of Advancement Services Tod Davis

Office of Vice President for Student Life

Title Name
Vice President for Student Life Maria Blandizzi
Dean of Students Jose Leon
Assistant Vice President for Student Life Josh O'Connor
Assistant Vice President, Health & Wellness Regina Viney
Executive Director, Public Safety Grant Bedford
Executive Director, Campus Life Donte Miller
Executive Director, Resource Management Breann Northcutt
Associate Dean of Students Anne Schrumpf
Director, Career Services Bailey Gutierrez
Director, Culture & Strategy Celia Castro
Director, Dining Services Sia Mohsenzadegan
Director, Identity & Inclusion Mario Enriquez
Director, Military & Veteran Support Stan Rapada
Director, Orientation and Transition Programs TBD
Director, Pacific Recreation Kolby Castillo
Director, Public Safety (Sacramento) Jason Darling
Director, Public Safety (San Francisco) John Feeney
Director, Services for Students with Disabilities Danny Nuss
Director, Student Student Leadership & Involvement Jesse Magana
Director, SUCCESS Rosie Montes
Director of Sustainability Jessica Bilecki
Director, University Bookstore Amber Quinn
University Chaplain Kim Montenegro