Skip to Content

University Administration

The Administration

Title Name
PresidentPamela A. Eibeck
ProvostMaria G. Pallavicini
Vice President for Business and FinanceKenneth Mullen
Vice President for Student LifePatrick Day
Vice President for DevelopmentBurnie Atterbury
Vice President and Secretary to the Board of RegentsMary Lou Lackey
Vice President for Technology and Chief Information OfficerArt Sprecher
Associate Vice President, Office of CommunicationsMarge Grey
Associate Vice President for External RelationsStacy McAfree
Associate Vice President for PlanningLinda Buckley
Director of Institutional ResearchMike Rogers
Director of Intercollegiate AthleticsTed Leland

Office of the Provost

Title Name
ProvostMaria G. Pallavicini
Vice Provost for Enrollment ManagementJ. Michael Thompson
Vice Provost for Distributed Learning and Instructional TechnologyVernon C. Smith
Vice Provost for Strategy and Educational EffectivenessCyd Jenefsky
Vice Provost for Faculty AffairsBerit Gundersen
Associate Provost of Research and Graduate StudiesJames Uchizono
Assistant Provost for DiversityChristopher Goff
Assistant Provost for Resource ManagementCarrie J. Darnall
Assistant Provost for Student Academic Support and RetentionScott Merry
Assistant Provost for Professional and Continuing Education (Interim)Jared B. Gaynor
Chief of Staff of the ProvostJared B. Gaynor
Associate Vice Provost and Director of Admission (Interim)Arnaldo Rodriguez
Assistant Vice Provost and Executive Director of Financial AidS. Lynn Fox
Director, Center for Teaching and LearningLott Hill
Director, International Programs and ServicesRyan Griffith
University Registrar (Interim)Michelle Faul

School and College Deans

Title Name
Dean, College of the PacificRena Fraden
Senior Associate DeanGregg Jongeward
Associate Dean and Director of General EducationGesine Gerhard
Assistant DeanMarcia Hernandez
Dean, Conservatory of Music (Interim)Daniel Ebbers
Dean, Eberhardt School of BusinessLewis Gale
Associate Dean, Academic ProgramsCynthia Eakin
Dean, Gladys L. Benerd School of Education Vanessa Sheared
Assistant DeanMarilyn Draheim
Dean, School of Engineering and Computer ScienceSteven Howell
Associate DeanJennifer Ross
Assistant DeanGary R. Martin
Dean, Thomas J. Long School of Pharmacy and Health SciencesPhillip Oppenheimer
Associate Dean for Academic AffairsEric Boyce
Associate Dean for Graduate Education and ResearchXiaoling Li
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and OrganizationsDenis Meerdink
Associate Dean for Professional ProgramsAllen Shek
Assistant Dean for External RelationsNancy DeGuire
Associate Dean for OperationsLinda Norton
Assistant Dean for Pre-Pharmacy and Pre-Health AffairsMarcus Ravnan
Dean of Graduate Studies (Interim)James Uchizono
Dean, Pacific McGeorge School of LawFrancis J. Mootz III
Associate Dean, Academic AffairsMichael Colatrella Jr.
Associate Dean for Strategic InitiativesClark Kelso
Associate Dean, Faculty ScholarshipRaquel Aldana
Assistant Dean, Administration and Resource ManagementElisa Levy
Assistant Dean, Advancement , External Relations and Career DevelopmentMindy Danovaro
Assistant Dean, Law Library and Graduate and International Programs (Interim)James Wirrell
Assistant Dean, Student AffairsMary McGuire
Assistant Dean, Admissions, Diversity Initiative and Financial AidTracy Simmons
Dean, Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry Nader A. Nadershahi
Dean EmeritusArthur A. Dugoni
Executive Associate Dean, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs (Acting)Richard E. Fredekind
Associate Dean, AdministrationEddie K. Hayashida
Associate Dean, Clinical ServicesSigmund H. Abelson
Associate Dean, DevelopmentJeff Rhode
Associate Dean, Fiscal ServicesEdward Pegueros
Associate Dean, Student ServicesKathy Candito
Assistant Dean, Academic AffairsDaniel J. Bender
Dean, University LibraryMary Somerville

Office of Vice President for Business and Finance

Title Name
Vice President for Business and FinanceKenneth M. Mullen
Associate Vice President, ControllerRon Ellison
Assistant Vice President, Human ResourcesGreg Walters
Assistant Vice President, Chief Investment OfficerJol Manilay
Assistant Vice President, FacilitiesGraeme Mitchell
Executive Director, Assessment, Training & TechnologySondra Roeuny
Executive Director, Human ResourcesJane Lewis
Executive Director, Support ServicesScott Heaton
Director, Capital Planning and Space ManagementPriscilla Meckley-Archuleta
Director, Internal AuditRandy Schwantes
Director, BudgetJonallie Parra
Director, Risk ManagementRoberta Martoza
Associate ControllerAudrey George
Assistant Director, Support ServicesMike Lawrie
University Payroll ManagerTara Juano
Director of Procurement ServicesRonda Marr
Director of Student Business ServicesSuzette Calderone
Bookstore ManagerNicole Castillo

Office of Vice President for External Relations

Title Name
Associate Vice President for External RelationsStacy McAfree
Director of Special EventsSteve Whyte

Office of the Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

Title Name
Vice PresidentBurnie Atterbury
Associate Vice President University Development and Alumni RelationsCathy Wooten
Associate Vice President DevelopmentBill Johnson
Assistant Vice President DevelopmentScott Biedermann
Assistant Vice President Advancement OperationsScott Rivinius
Executive Director Alumni RelationsKelli Page

Office of Vice President for Student Life

Title Name
Vice President for Student LifePatrick Day
Associate Vice President/Dean of StudentsRhonda Bryant
Senior Associate VP for Leadership, Diversity and Community EngagementSteven Jacobson
Assistant VP for Health and WellnessLynn King
Assistant VP/Executive Director, Career DevelopmentTom Vecchione
Associate Dean of Students, Student Academic Support ServicesElisa Anders
Associate Dean, Student Conduct and Community StandardsHeather Dunn-Carlton
Dean of Religious LifeJoel Lohr
Executive Director, Residential Life and HousingTorry Brouillard
Executive Director, Educational Equity ProgramsAnita Bautista
Director, Assessment and Student Development ServicesSandy Mahoney
Director, Career Resource CenterDeb Crane
Director, Center for Community InvolvementErin Rausch
Director, Community Involvement ProgramAllison Dumas
Director, Counseling ServicesStacie Turks
Director, Dining ServicesSia Mohsenzadegan
Director, Finance and AdministrationBreann Northcutt
Director, Health ServicesBeth McManis
Director, Multicultural AffairsSerjio Acevedo
Director, New Student and Family ProgramsLinda Dempsey
Director, Public SafetyMike Belcher
Director, Services for Students with DisabilitiesDanny Nuss
Director, University Center and Student ActivitiesVacant
Director, WellnessAlex Caspero